Can I Sleep In Your Living Room for Three Days?

This interesting YouTube clip was passed on to me by my good friend, Kevin Hazard, someone who I think might allow me “to stay in his living for three days if I asked him” (an example of what Seth Godin calls a “real” connection). Take a look and see what you think. (And thanks, Kevin, for your always-great input. Can I stay in your living room for three days?)

About jesserice

Speaker | Author | Digital Culture Expert | Sit-Down Comedian

Posted on July 28, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Any time, Jesse!

    On day four, I might start pressuring you to chip in on rent, though.

What do you think?

