BOOK LAUNCH MADNESS BEGINS!!!

Church of Facebook 3D cover

I have heard from some of you that you’ve already received your pre-ordered copies of The Church of Facebook.  Wahoooooo!  Thanks again for your support by picking up a copy.  This will be a busy week and I look forward to keeping you in the loop with details about the official launch (official launch party is still a couple of weeks away – let me know if you will be in the Portland area and would like an invite).  If we haven’t already, let’s connect on Twitter or Facebook.

(Also, special thanks to Chad Estes for a recent blog article he wrote about me and the book.)

About jesserice

Speaker | Author | Digital Culture Expert | Sit-Down Comedian

Posted on September 28, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I just found your blog through another blog who had your first chapter posted. I thoroughly enjoyed it! My mom and husband don’t understand why I enjoy the facebook “connection” so much – but for this stay-at-home homeschooling mommy of 2 kids – it get’s me out of the house a bit – figuratively speaking! Thanks!

    • Courtney- I’m grateful for your visit and the encouraging words. And I think that’s one of the best things about Facebook, the way it is connecting stay-at-home parents!

What do you think?

