Where I’ve Been (and Jason Mraz)

Hello friends.  I am currently at work on two new blogs, a fund raising campaign, and the completion of another book proposal (ooh, it’s going to be tasty!).  Sorry for the lazy and infrequent posts that are the product of my weak multi-tasking skills.  As a thank you for your patience, please to enjoy the following video (which you’ve likely already seen).  It is a thing of wonder and joy and it came to me through my wonderful is-in-law, Erin.

About jesserice

Speaker | Author | Digital Culture Expert | Sit-Down Comedian

Posted on March 3, 2010, in lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Two thoughts:

    1. I’ve never seen that video and I’m glad I have now.
    2. I’ve been playing guitar for 16 years now and that kid is better than me. On a ukelele. I kill him on vocals though.

What do you think?

