New Website On Its Way!

Hello, friends! I’m sorry I haven’t checked in for a while. I’ve been working on a new website and some other fun new things (including tracking down the whereabouts of Elvis – who is most certainly not dead, but rather, is leading walking tours at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium, as seen in the far left of this picture), and have been negligent of my blogging responsibilities. One of those “new things” launches next Monday, April 19th. I won’t give too much away, but I’m excited about it and, yes, it’s safe for the environment.  The new website should roll out in early May and will most certainly revolutionize the Internet as we know it.  Also, it can remove tough stains and will bring an end to unemployment.  Don’t believe me?  Well, that’s probably a good call.  Until next Monday, I bid you adieu.  Thanks for your encouragement along the way!

About jesserice

Speaker | Author | Digital Culture Expert | Sit-Down Comedian

Posted on April 16, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your book sounds very interesting. I’m going to order mine right away! Can’t wait to read it.

What do you think?

