Here’s something I’m SUPER excited about…

On Saturday, June 5th, the 2nd MISE 2010 conference happens in Portland (okay, CLOSE to Portland).  MISE stands for Mission Igniter Social Experience, a conference that will inform, inspire, equip and empower you to use social media to develop better and healthier community.  Featuring a bevy of extraordinary speakers, session leaders, and panelists (and keynoted by yours truly), MISE is a low-cost, don’t-miss investment in the feature of your community.  So join us on June 5th!

For schedule, location deets, and to purchase tix (special rates for groups): www.mise2010.com

(ALSO, the first FIVE people to comment on this post will receive  1FREE ticket to MISE 2010, Portland! Just make sure you leave your name and an email address I can reach you at:-)

VIEW FLYER HERE: MISE 2010 PDX Flyer

About jesserice

Speaker | Author | Digital Culture Expert | Sit-Down Comedian

Posted on May 25, 2010, in humanity vs. technology, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I’ve been looking forward to this for a while now.

    I must say, as an introvert going to a conference where I’ll know almost no one is a little freaky. But I do think it’s going to be good fodder for kingdom work and communities in PDX (what I’m thinking about right now).

  2. Gregory Zschomler

    I hope I win! Wanted to go to the one up north.

  3. Hmmm…would a free ticket be a sign from the Holy Spirit that I am supposed to use the last of my airline miles and go visit my friends in Portland?

  4. Woo hoo! Free ticket?!?

  5. Ruth Zschomler

    I need to learn more about using social media in the community. Do I get a free ticket?

  6. Hummm maybe I can chalk this up to be a “work” related trip? Miss you guys here!

  7. Hi Jesse,

    I can’t make it but can you hook me up with a ticket for someone from our church, Gresham Bible Church?

What do you think?

